Additional 6 COD4 maps + “Winter Crash” map coming to MWR on December 13th

Sun 11th Dec 2016 - 9:46am

Activision has announced that the 6 remaining Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare maps and “Winter Crash” is coming this Tuesday, December 13th to Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Remastered.

The 6 maps coming are:

  • Bloc
  • Countdown
  • Pipeline
  • Showdown
  • Strike
  • Wet Work

In addition, Activison is adding Winter Crash to Modern Warfare Remastered. Activision has stated that there will be a Winter Crash playlist starting December 20 and lasting throught the holiday season.




Your Comments

Please register or login to post comments